Contact

Suisse – Maroc LAB


CH-1820 Montreux

Tél. +41(0)76.348.80.31

www.suissemaroclab.ch

 NadiaKouhaiz Nadia Kouhaiz

Présidente & fondatrice de Suisse – Maroc LAB

Tél. +41(0)76.348.80.31

nadia71@hotmail.com

nadia.kouhaiz@suissemaroclab.ch

Piergiorgio Prof. Piergiorgio Tozzi

Vice-Président

Tél. +41(0)21.314.22.90

piergiorgio.tozzi@chuv.ch

piergiorgio.tozzi@suissemaroclab.ch

DLocca Dr Didier Locca

Vice-Président honoraire

Tél. +41(0)79.280.80.70

dlocca@cvgcl.ch 

didier.locca@suissemaroclab.ch

 

ASG Anne-Sophie Gloor

Secrétaire générale

Tél. +41(0)76.488.03.94

anne-sophie.gloor@suissemaroclab.ch

Mariam Hamdi Zufferey

Responsable communication

Tél. +41(0)79.888.76.05

mariam.zufferey@suissemaroclab.ch